Latest Products http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 19:44:00 +0530 en-us http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in Laboratory Glassware http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-glassware-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-glassware-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Products Range : Laboratory Glassware  All Glass Distillation Unit  Auto Burette  Beaker  Blood Collection Bottle  Burette  Centrifuge Tube  Condensers  Conical Flask  Culture Tube  Desiccator  Dhrums Tube  Distilling Flask  Dropper  Filtering Flask  Funnel  Glass Rod  Gooch Crucible  Iodine Flask  Jars  Kipps Apparatus  Kjeldahl Flask  Liebig Condenser  Measuring Cylinder  Microcentrifuge Tube  Petri Dish  Pipette  Reagent Bottle  Round Bottom Flask  Roux Bottle  Seperating Funnel  Specific Gravity Bottle  Stopper Glass / Teflon  Test Tube  Volumetric Flask  Watch Glass  Evaporting Dish Laboratory Chemicals http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-chemicals-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-chemicals-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Products Range : Merck Chemicals  Merck Bioscience ( Genei )  Merck Biomonitoring  Sigma Aldrich  SRL  Loba  HiMedia  Research Lab  Fisher (Qualigen)  Acros   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Laboratory Microscope http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-microscope-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/laboratory-microscope-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Range :  Olympus Compound Microscope ( HSA, HB)  Olympus Magnus Compound Microscope ( MLM & MLXM)  Olympus Binocular Microscope  Olympus Trinocular Microscope  Olympus Imported Microscope with CC TV camera  Leica Imported Microscope  Labkron Microscope  Micron Microscope  Pilot Microscope  Dissecting Microscope  Travelling Microscope   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Filter Paper http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/filter-paper-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/filter-paper-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530  Product Range : Butter Paper Rim Filtrol Filter Papers Millipore Filter Papers Ordinary Filter Papers Rim Pall Filter Papers Sartorius Filter Papers Whatman Filter Papers   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Analytical Balance http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/analytical-balance-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/analytical-balance-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent stability and response are exclusively for the user's benefits.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product BOD Incubator http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/bod-incubator-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/bod-incubator-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 BOD incubators has been designed especially for biological Oxygen demand determination & other applications like general incubators, Serum studies & Enzyme assays test.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Memmert Bacteriological Incubator http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/memmert-bacteriological-incubator-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/memmert-bacteriological-incubator-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubators are sturdy double walled units.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Remi Cooling Incubator http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/remi-cooling-incubator-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/remi-cooling-incubator-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The popular models of refrigerated contrifuges are now available with upgraded technology.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Digital Colony Counter http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-colony-counter-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-colony-counter-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Colony Counter is designed for quick and accurate counting of bacterial and m colonies in petri dishes..   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Digital DO Meter http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-do-meter-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-do-meter-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital D.O Meter LT-18 is very important parameter of water quality and is an index of physical and biological processes going on in water.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Digital Haemoglobin Meter http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-haemoglobin-meter-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-haemoglobin-meter-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Automatic heamoglobin meter is designed for quick and accurate detection of Blood Hb.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Digital Turbidity Meter http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-turbidity-meter-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-turbidity-meter-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal and highly accurate instruments for testing of drinking water and sewage disposal water.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Digital Friability Test Apparatus http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-friability-test-apparatus-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/digital-friability-test-apparatus-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An accurate,reliable & stable instrument for measuring abrasion strength of tablets.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Environmental Test Chamber http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/environmental-test-chamber-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/environmental-test-chamber-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Creating ideal conditions for Industrial component / product research and Bio technical specification test. Most accurate and reliable chamber for long term high temperature and RH testing.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Labomed Camera http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/labomed-camera-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/labomed-camera-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fast research grade cameras with high resolution.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Revolutionary Microcentrifuge http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/revolutionary-microcentrifuge-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/revolutionary-microcentrifuge-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 R-23 & R 24 centrifuges are widely used in auxiliary laboratories in industry.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product Remi Centrifuge http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/remi-centrifuge-supplier.htm http://www.ajinkyaent.co.in/remi-centrifuge-supplier.htm Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 R4C Compact model for routine work in medical.   Note :- We have different Diameters / Capacity as well in the product